Questival!

Come and see me at Questival! It’s going to be a great weekend. Alom Shaha is the headliner, if you like, but the real attraction is doing fun stuff and hanging out with cool people. Also I will give a completely awesome talk, and the whole Pod Delusion team will be there. In fact, this will be a historic meeting, as it will be my first ever public talk on leaving fundamentalism. The first of many, if my rapidly burgeoning diary of public speaking engagements is anything to go by (I now have three bookings).

It’s only £50, which for three days is cheap. What else are you going to do with your churchless weekend?

Questival: 3-5 August. www.questival.org.uk

www.questival.org.uk

About Jonny Scaramanga

I grew up as a Christian fundamentalist in the UK. Now I am writing a book and blog about what that's like, and what fundamentalists believe.

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I would come, but one of the feedback quotes ends with three exclamation marks and I don’t trust people who punctuate flippantly.

  2. They’re not racing real worms? This is anti-worm discrimination!

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,846 other followers

